Gettysburg Hotel Reviews

  • Anniversary

    We had a wonderful time staying in the Annie Danner Suite (Attic) for our anniversary. This was our first time staying in an Inn and Jeannine the Inn Keeper made us feel right at home. She was very nice and made

    Michael W Aug 22, 0016
  • Great stay for family of 5!

    We had a great 2 night stay in the Sarah Danner townhome! Fruit and freshly baked muffins awaited our arrival. Coffee and water in the kitchen. Three bedrooms fit all of us, including 3 teenage daughters who were

    mamaskats Aug 16, 2016
  • The INN was Incredible

    Jeaninie the innkeeper was magnificent. The Inn was in a GREAT location, just walk out in you are in the middle of everything. The Inn had everything we needed, and the welcoming Blueberry Muffins were the icing

    Jorge F Aug 09, 2016
  • Fabulous Place to Stay

    The inn was wonderful, with great rooms with wonderful views of the main aquare. Brittany checked us in, and was gracious and hospitable. We enjoyed our stay so much that we booked a weekend here in December for

    Lee9095 Oct 11, 2015
  • Perfect place to stay in down-town Gettysburg.

    There is a reason why this Inn has received so many excellent reviews. Location is great - within walking distance of numerous restaurants, shops and historical sites. We spent the weekend in the Irene Danner Suite

    Kevin D Aug 03, 2015
  • Anniversary

    We had a wonderful time staying in the Annie Danner Suite (Attic) for our anniversary. This was our first time staying in an Inn and Jeannine the Inn Keeper made us feel right at home. She was very nice and made our stay at the Inn the perfect experience. We will definitely be back and highly recommend staying at the Inn at Lincoln Square...

    Stayed August 2016, traveled with family

    Michael W Aug 22, 2016
  • Great stay for family of 5!

    We had a great 2 night stay in the Sarah Danner townhome! Fruit and freshly baked muffins awaited our arrival. Coffee and water in the kitchen. Three bedrooms fit all of us, including 3 teenage daughters who were very happy to find wifi. Great kitchen and living room, space for everyone. Walking distance to everything.... restaurants, tours, in-town museums, college. Quick drive/bus to visitor center. Can't recommend it enough. We'll be back, with or without the kids!

    Stayed August 2016, traveled with family

    mamaskats, Newport, Rhode Island Aug 16, 2016
  • The INN was Incredible

    Jeaninie the innkeeper was magnificent. The Inn was in a GREAT location, just walk out in you are in the middle of everything. The Inn had everything we needed, and the welcoming Blueberry Muffins were the icing on the cake. Would go back next time we are in town

    Jorge F, Raleigh, United States Aug 09, 2016
  • Fabulous Place to Stay

    The inn was wonderful, with great rooms with wonderful views of the main aquare. Brittany checked us in, and was gracious and hospitable. We enjoyed our stay so much that we booked a weekend here in December for our 26th wedding anniversary.

    Lee9095, Pennsylvania Oct 11, 2015
  • Perfect place to stay in down-town Gettysburg.

    There is a reason why this Inn has received so many excellent reviews. Location is great - within walking distance of numerous restaurants, shops and historical sites. We spent the weekend in the Irene Danner Suite - large, comfortable, and with a number of thoughtful touches. The clever hide-away kitchenette is a great addition. Jeannine, the innkeeper, was extremely helpful and considerate, and a great resource for local information. Looking forward to a return visit.

    Kevin D, Maryland Aug 03, 2015